Live events

We run regular free virtual events to help individuals connect with industry experts and peers, gain insights to get ahead of their competition, and advance in their careers. Check out all of our upcoming events below and sign up to secure your spot!

laptop-global-meeting-

Anyone is welcome to join one of our regular online learning events to help you upskill and become job-ready. These events have no strings attached and you do not need to be signed up to one of our internship programs to attend.

This is your opportunity to interact with industry experts & peers to reinforce best practices through reflection and feedback.

On-program interns also have the opportunity to elevate their professional skills by receiving access to exclusive tailor-made Workshop Series, including interview practice sessions with worldwide peers, CV review workshops, Linkedin workshops, and more!

Next live event:

Getting Started On an International Career

Date: Wednesday 26th June

Time: 10AM (GMT+1) / 5AM (ET) / 5PM (HKT)

Join us for an insightful panel discussion on how to get started on an international career where we will hear from experienced professionals who have navigated their way around the world for their professional journey.  

Sign up for free

f7214492-chris-montgomery-smgtvepind4-unsplash-3

Upcoming events

We're regularly updating this list, so be sure to check back in! Alternatively, you can sign up to our newsletter at the bottom of this page to be informed about our upcoming remote events.

Registration opens approximately 2 weeks before the event date. Be sure to secure your spot!

  • Live Info Session

    Date & Time: Wednesday 10 July at 9PM (ET), 2AM (GMT+1) / Thursday 11 July at 9AM (HKT), 11AM (AEST), 1PM (NZST)

     

    Sign up here >

  • Networking Workshop

    (exclusive to on-program participants)

    Date: Thursday 11 July 2024

    Time: 10AM (GMT+1) / 5AM (ET) / 5PM (HKT)

     

    Sign up here >

dark-red-accent

Why join our live events

There are many reasons to join our live events, but here are our top 3...

  • get-in-touch

    Ask the experts

    Get the opportunity to chat to our experts in real time and get live answers.

  • study-book-4

    Gain insider insights

    Stay up to date with industry best practices with insights from mentors.

  • global-network

    Meet your peers

    Network and gain feedback from like-minded individuals all over the world.

Watch our previous events

Weren't able to attend one of our previous events? Don't worry, you can watch them whenever suits your schedule by streaming the recordings below!

 

What Hiring Managers Are Looking For

 

Girl Bossing: Empowering Gen Z Women For A Bold Future

 

Interview Prep Session: Nail your Interview!

Realize your potential with an international internship

Apply Now

  • 1

    Apply online

    Complete the easy online application form.

  • 2

    Interview

    If your interview is successful, confirm your enrollment with a tuition deposit

  • 3

    Secure your internship

    Collaborate in the internship placement process & accelerate your career